NaHyun (Sarah) Kim_Imaging_Final Portfolio by May 16, 2017.

Hi Andrew!

I shared a link to my website (I’m still working on) that has a lot of my previous works posted. I’ve attached other works which I have not included on the website yet, but I thought it would just make it easier for you to browse through my documentations through there and an opportunity for me to show my working site to you.

Best,

Sarah

Link: http://www.nahyunsta.wix.com/nahyun-portfolio

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 3.38.37 PM

NaHyun Kim

Title: Agnus Dei (Tattoo Project)

Date: 04.06.2017

Media: Photography. Tattoo drawn with fine pen

Size: 20 x 8 in.

 

FullSizeRender (2)

NaHyunKim

Title: STAY

Date: 03.2017

Media: Printed materials of pre-existing illustrations, white poster boards, ink pen

Size: Unknown

 

 

FullSizeRender (3)

NaHyun Kim

Title: No idea

Date: 05.13.17

Media: Photography on EPSON Luster

Size: Undecided

 

regicide2

NaHyun Kim

Title: Salome

Date: 04.18.2017

Media: Photoshop

Size: 500 x 500 pxl.

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 3.53.28 PM.png

NaHyun Kim

Title: Fish with Bathbomb

Date: 02.20.17

Media : Found sources, photography, photoshop

Size: 1800 x 2400 pxl.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

